I am currently the president of the NRCA. I am always looking for new members. Why? Because if the NRA fails, we will have to step in and protect the 49th amendment. (The right to stop rabbits from humping.)

I told my boy Terry that I would take him hunting. You see Terry has never intentionally hunted. I volunteered to take him rabbit hunting armed only with a roman candle.

Basically, you take a roman candle with either your left or right hand, find a rabbit hole, light the business end, point, aim, and hope you don’t start a fire. The rabbits will be as chaotic as the glowing  balls. This is a very difficult sport.

I left out one detail.                                                                                                             I didn’t tell Terry that when we go on this adventure that it will be in Texas. And that we could walk up on this by accident.

snakes1

At this point, you have a decision to make. Either scream like a girl and run, pass out, or pull up your boots and unload your arsenal of M-60’s and Artillery Shells.

I can’t wait until 4th of July.

