fantasy footballI love, scratch that, I’m addicted to fantasy football. I’m in 4 different styles of FF leagues. Why? Participating in these leagues allows you to become a part of the NFL. Sort of. I would never watch San Fran play Tennessee but since I have Vernon Davis on my team, I did. The overall NFL experience broadens. Simply, it’s just more fun.

It makes me think we should have fantasy church leagues. Well, I’m sure that fantasy word wouldn’t make the cut. In actuality churches have fantasy leagues. Missions. Volunteers. Musicians. Teachers. Pastors. Nursery workers. Toilet cleaners. Basically anyone who donates their time to the bigger picture.

What fantasy church league team are you on?

If not, you should be. Your overall church experience will broaden. Simply, it makes church more fun.

